Hello all!

Going from a Miss to a Mrs, changing my last name and all the grown-up stuff that comes with marriage – the last week has been a whirlwind. Yes, that’s right! Papa M and I got married one week ago today after being together for just over three years and I’m so happy that he’s in my life; really couldn’t pick anyone better. As I said in my speech at our wedding, the “one” is that person that is the same sort of dork you are and he really is my type of dork! He makes me smile and now he’s stuck with me for good!

Why Sweet Mama M? We’re hoping that some time in the next couple of years, we’ll have the privilege of becoming parents. While this blog will eventually be available for extended family to catch up on our lives, at the moment it’s our own little haven to share what is making us smile, what we’re up to and our hopes and dreams for the future!

One thought on “Hello all!

Comments are closed.