Wishful Thinking: Everything Erin Condren

What am I lusting after this week? Everything from the Erin Condren online store! I first came across the products when The PR Life posted about the amazing day planner!

Who is Erin Condren? A total babe and mother of twins who started her own personalized stationery store!

I think she sums up how passionate she is best:

I created a website that could showcase custom paper products that would include photo cards, address labels, gift labels, custom business cards, and even a personalized growth chart. As time went on and my company grew, I merged with a fine art printing company that opened the door to so many customizable possibilities…i truly felt like a kid in a candy store with all the digital printing equipment and fine art giclee printing capabilities. We were able to add wrapping paper, canvas enlargements with personalized borders, and soon we will be offering custom wallpaper and more!

Can’t you just feel the passion exuding through her writing?

I’m lusting after a fair few things from the store!

iPad Folios

There are so many designs – I’m really struggling to choose which one I like the most! Click to see the range!

Teacher Planners

I’m lusting after this one in particular – I think it would make me far more excited about planning my lessons! My only concern is that it covers the Northern Hemisphere school year and I’m not sure how it would line up!

 Notebooks

There are such a range of awesome designs and so many cute ways to customize them – one for me, one for Papa M, one to share?

Personalised Stationery

Ever since changing my name I’ve been longing for some new personal stationery – and this is just amazing! I cannot for the life of me decide which one I love the most!

There is so much more on the website, including acrylic boxes, calendars, life planners and more! How have I done? Have I got you lusting after Erin Condren products yet?

Note: This is not a sponsored post – I just really love the products (and personalization in general)! Thanks must go, however, to the staff at ErinCondren.com for supplying me pictures for promotional use!

2 thoughts on “Wishful Thinking: Everything Erin Condren

  1. thanks for the great post – we are thrilled that you love our products! enjoy!

Comments are closed.