Welcome to Her New Leaf and other new readers!

The lovely Kira of Her New Leaf featured me on her blog today and I can already see that a few of you are clicking through! I hope you enjoy your stay.

On this blog I post about:

  • Creating Magic – those beautiful moments in life
  • Getting Away – holiday destinations; particularly around New Zealand, Australia and the South Pacific
  • I Read A Lot – what I’m currently reading and books I love
  • Loving it – my monthly (and sometimes more regular) list of things I’m grateful for
  • M is for Mama – my journey from PCOS to baby
  • Makes & Bakes – my crafty & cooking side
  • Reminiscing – looking back, a history of the life of Sweet Mama M and Papa M
  • Wishful Thinking – my current products/brands/services I’m lusting after
  • and more!

Also welcome to those of you who are visiting from the Totally Social Link-Up!

Mommy Huh: Totally Social Link-Up

I’d love you to love me! You can like me on Facebook, add me to your RSS feed by clicking the symbol on the right or subscribe by email to get more sweet goodness to your mailbox!

4 thoughts on “Welcome to Her New Leaf and other new readers!

  1. Oooo YAY! Glad you got your button on there, I need to get on to having a button so I can cross promote on other blogs too!

  2. Hi, It’s nice to meet you. I’m visiting from the Totally Social Link-Up and I’ve subscribed by email to your site. Great timing for this Linky because all our email subscribers are automatically entered into our Summer Reading Weekly Book Giveaways all summer long. Hope you get a chance to visit and subscribe. Cheers, Renee

    http://motherdaughterbookreviews.com

  3. Hooray, I’m so glad you left me a link to your new internet home. I’ve been wondering what you’ve been up to – now to read all the archives to catch up 🙂

Comments are closed.