February in Pictures – the last of summer?

February done and dusted, and boy it was a big one. Multiple events meant that I was traveling round with my “proper” camera more often, but I still managed to get a fair few snaps in the Instagram bank!

February2013-1

L to R, Top to Bottom:

  1. Animal-print “bibs” at a combined baby shower/hen night – it is all on on for KaD this year
  2. Sweltering afternoon spent at the Belgian Beer Cafe
  3. Frozen yoghurt and coconut – two of my obsessions right now
  4. Resting with my feet up; you can see how years of ballet munched my toes
  5. Gorgeous flowers delivered to work from my darling hubby on Valentine’s Day

February2013-2

L to R, Top to Bottom:

  1. Cute sign I saw while out walking – go Wilma!
  2. View while killing time waiting to go to my doctor’s appointment
  3. I love onion rings! I’m glad Papa M loves them too!
  4. I think my latest nail colour is just gorgeous – a light pink almond milk color.
  5. Lake Taupo on our way back from the wedding we attended near Gisbourne – gorgeous!

Lots of reminders of fabulous experiences and places I love – it really makes me feel blessed! If you are instagramming it on your blog, let me know in the comments!

SweetMama Signature

 

I’ve already taken two photos today alone (it’s my birthday) so

