Moving…

Moving

That’s me in the picture above… I wish! The reality of moving house while still looking after a toddler, and a toddler with a tummy bug at that, is far less glamourous and photo-worthy! I can’t count the number of times I’ve started to second-guess myself about this move but we’re committed to it now and all the late nights and hard work will hopefully be worth it! And if not, I’m going to run away to the beach and live with Corrine from Frock & Roll in her new home – sound like a plan? Yes?

All jokes aside, just a heads up to all my beautiful readers that posting is going to be a little sparse around here for the next week or so while we find our feet in our new place. I’ll still be posting on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram so follow me on those accounts if you want to keep up to date with where we are at. Pray for me and my sanity too!

SweetMama Signature

